Dear 2015

image

Dear 2015 a.k.a LIFE
If I were to create a book about my life, every chapter would be amazing. There are a lot of great things to looked back on. I had a lot of highs and lows with you. Every highs made me realize how blessed i am. You taught me to be grateful with the simple things in life. And of course between those highs, I had a lot of lows which made me question my capabilities and what I really wanted to do.

2015, thank you for the unforgettable moments and experiences I’ve shared with you. Thank you for the friends I’ve met along the way. Thank you for teaching me to fight my own battle. And most importantly thank you for allowing me to change. Change isn’t always a bad thing as long as it’s changing for the better.

And to 2016, I have a lot of things to achieve for the next chapters in my life. I want to experience more, meet a lot of great people and be successful 🙌

Leave a Reply

